Materiali cementizi e durabilita'
Header
Concrete Durability
Header
Concrete Durability
Header

Persone

Staff

Luca Bertolini prof. Luca Bertolini
tel: +39 02-2399-3138
e-mail: luca.bertolini@polimi.it

 

 

 

Maddalena Carsana ing. Maddalena Carsana
tel: +39 02-2399-3142
e-mail: maddalena.carsana@polimi.it

 

 

 

Matteo Gastaldi ing. Matteo Gastaldi
tel: +39 02-2399-3114
e-mail: matteo.gastaldi@polimi.it

 

 

 

lollini ing. Federica Lollini
tel: +39 02-2399-3144
e-mail: federica.lollini@polimi.it

 

 

 

Elena-Redaelli-mod ing. Elena Redaelli
tel: +39 02-2399-3115
e-mail: elena.redaelli@polimi.it

 

 

 

Ospiti

prof. Zhu Ding Guangdong Provincial Key Laboratory of Durability for Marine Civil Engineering, College of Civil Engineering, Shenzhen University (China)
prof. Jihua Zhu College of Civil Engineering, Shenzhen University (China)

Studenti di dottorato

ing. Forood Torabian Isfahani tel: +39 02-2399-4732 e-mail: forood.torabian@polimi.it
ing. Fan Yang tel: +39 02-2399-4732 e-mail:fan.yang@polimi.it
ing. Marco Messina tel: +39 02-2399-4732 e-mail:marco.messina@polimi.it

Precedenti collaboratori

Andrea Della Pergola
Eleonora Marra
Marco Manera
Anders Solgaard
Hitham Mahmoud